Andrew Crowley is a music producer, recording engineer, composer, keyboardist, and probably best somewhat known as the frontman of the 90s alternative rock band, Fat Tuesday, who released three albums between 1989-1995. Their last one, Everybody's Got One, contained 2 hit songs, High & Low, and Winter Storm which were successful on commercial-alternative, rock & college radio in North America, Europe, and Japan. They toured mostly through the United States and were on many live bills with other top alternative artists of the day such as L7, Dinosaur Jr, Soul Asylum, The Goo Goo Dolls, Everclear, The Cows, Letters To Cleo, and many others. Their music can also be found on compilation albums with artists such as Tom Waits, The Screaming Trees, and Big Audio Dynamite. Andrew has also either performed or worked within various technical capacities a wide variety of other musical notables including Iggy Pop, Elvin Bishop, Glen Campbell, Hollywood Rose, Glenn Fry, Joan Jett, John Mayhall, America, NSYNC, Gene Simmons, Joe Piscopo, Har Mar Superstar, Prof, Haley Bonar, William Michael Morgan, Frankie Lee, The Monkees, and many more.

  Crowley has owned and operated 2 public recording studios. He first ran Ear Illusion recording studio in Minneapolis and closed it when Fat Tuesday had signed with a major label, Red Decibel/Columbia in order to focus more on the band activities. At about the same time, he became a songwriter for Famous Music Publishing. In 1998 he started Organica Recording, which is still in operation. Highlights from sessions there include winding up with a track on Pearl Jam's, Live At The Garden, producing Sena Ehrhardt's 2012 BMA nominated album, Leave The Light On, and some occasional TV show theme songs. A list of recent artists to record there include Nicholas David, Jillian Rae, and Freight Train Rabbit Killer.

  He's also the organist and musical director for the St. Paul Saints, a baseball team which is owned in part by Bill Murray and baseball promotions guru, Mike Veeck. Andrew recently created the soundtrack to a feature documentary about the team,  For The Fun Of The Game which will be released in 2018 which also includes music with Nicholas David and by Macklemore.